The LSS Committee 2018 consists of 34 elected and 1 appointed law students. The Executive is made up of the President and 7 Vice-Presidents. Annual elections take place in October. Nominations for First Year Officer positions open in February.

President: Suchara Fernando (
Vice-President (Administration): Julia Faragher (
Vice-President (Finance): Nic Ryan (
Vice-President (Education): Lauren Skinner (
Vice-President (Careers): Rocky Lagudi (
Vice-President (Events): Lucy Price (
Vice-President (Social Justice): Sarah Svehla (
Vice-President (Competitions): Victoria Hoon (
Immediate Past President (IPP): Bryce Robinson
Publicity Director: Jackson Carey
Publications and IT Director: Conor Tarpey (
Peppercorn Editor-in-Chief: Elizabeth Harris
Sponsorship Director: Shiban Shadid (
Education Director: Lily Cox
JD Director (Education): Danny Philippa
Social Directors: Anamika Chowdhury and Milo Goldacre
JD Director (Social): Rhiannon Oats
BBQ Officer: Afif Haque
Careers Directors: Georgie Quinn and Sammy Woodforde
Social Justice Directors: Nila Norbu and Carina Stone
Competitions Directors: Zachary Shunmugam, Kunal Vankadara, Sophia Xian and Melly Zhao
External Competitions Director: Prisca Ochan
Wellbeing Director: Priya Mittal
International Students Director: Tiffany P. Monorom
First Year Officers: TBD